Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Waterfront Across Road Pet Friendly
Cable/Satellite TV Air Conditioning
Internet Access Washer
Dryer Gas Grill
Charcoal Grill Dock
Mooring Swim Platform/Raft
Handicap Accessible Hot Tub
Boat Hoist


Featured Vacation Rental

Spacious Vacation Home on Crystal Lake!

Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 2
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Emails were answered quickly and friendly
Very comfortable, beautiful setting, had everything we needed.
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle was excellent. We had a unique personal situation going on with our daughter's health and considered cancelling. Danielle offered us some time to make a decision and it was the right one...we came to Onekama. She is a wonderful representation of your company. Thank you! We really strive to make sure it works for all of our visiting families!
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Oregonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Easy-excellent
Great for a fun group of senior ladies.
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Reservation process was easy and rental agreement very thorough. Overall pleasant experience.
The property was perfect for us, really a hidden gem. Just far enough away from neighbors to feel secluded (unlike the majority of rentals in the area that are nearly on top of one another and far more expensive). The view of the lake is gorgeous as is the view from the lake. We were lucky enough to see the resident bald eagle several times, deer drinking from the lake, ducks, loons, and herons. The fishing was excellent. We caught (and released) a variety of huge pan fish, large and small bass, and scary big pike. The fireplace was perfect to knock out the night chill and the bed was incredibly comfortable. The kitchen was completely stocked with everything we needed in good condition. A short beautiful drive from all the area's scenic attractions makes it a perfect spot for sight seeing and relaxing.
Ada, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Hidden River Cabin. Nuff said. Loved it.
Ortonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
We had such a great week and will definitely be back -hopefully renting a couple of places next summer for more family to join!
Great week in a beautiful place!!
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
excellent, very helpful with my many questions!
We will be back, maybe this time our kids and their families can join us!
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle was very helpful and friendly.
Amazing place for a good old fashioned family summer vacation. This was a beautiful lake property and our family had a great time!
Sydney, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle was our main connection and she was always pleasant.. very professional...friendly... answered any questions we might have had....always available
Plan on renting again next August.....enjoyed the family being able to be together and to bringing our pets with us....access to lake was super....quiet neighborhood.....was WONDERFUL......
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful towards our needs.
Yes I will let others know of this property and the kindness of the team. Next year we would like a place on Crystal Lake. We grew up spending our vacation on Crystal Lake.
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
We did not actually need to talk to the team that much, but when we did they were helpful.
The pictures of the property did not do it justice. It was a great cottage for our family for the week. Great outdoor space and lake access.
Schoolcraft, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle and Angi have gone above and beyond for our family. We have a severely special-needs son and they have done everything to make our vacation perfect. The cottages that we stay at are easily accessible for a wheelchair and if they aren't, they purchased a ramp to make it accessible for us! Can't say enough about how caring and concerned they are about our vacation and how genuinely nice they both are.
The property was beautiful. We had everything we needed and those special creature comforts that I wanted (dishwasher, washer and dryer)! Can't wait till next year!
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
The entire experience was seamless. Communication was frequent enough to keep me posted on our rental, but not so frequent as to be an annoyance. Very impressed with the professionalism and efficiency!
I wouldn't tell anyone about this spot. It should be kept a secret until I decide I don't want to stay here again! Our best vacation EVER! And I've been coming to northern Michigan my entire life. This was the best getaway of my lifetime!
Grand Ledge, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
I enjoy working with Danielle. She is always friendly and helpful.
Had a great week with great weather.
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
So helpful and very friendly!
Fabulous week with my children, good friend, and grandchildren!
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
The team was always friendly and helpful when I called.
I wish we were still there!
Woodhaven, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Super easy and thank you for the payment extension.
We had a great time!
Park Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Piqua, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and always returned my calls.
The cottage was more than I had expected. The view of the lake was something I will never forget. We had everything we needed and spent the majority of the week across the street on our little beach just absorbing that sun and sand.
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
New Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was pretty straight forward.....Danielle was always very helpful and courteous.
Get a modern tv ....it was tiny..not small tiny. The view from the deck makes the whole place....we had a blast.....thank you
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle and Angie were great to work with! They were professional, friendly and accessible.
We felt right at home during our stay! The cottage was beautiful and well appointed. Everyone had a wonderful and memorable time!
Le Grange, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
We had a lovely visit in this nicely upgraded cottage!
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt
Beautiful lake views and convenient location to Arcadia Bluffs. A nice Lake Michigan retreat.
Shelby Twp, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great!
Only thing wrong was couch/ futon was broke and hard to sit in the rest was great. The futon has been replaced with a brand new sleeper sofa! Crystal Vacation Rentals
BRIDGEPORT, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 105 )
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Any contact with team members was excellent. Always friendly and patient! Anything was handled in a very timely manner.
Everything was excellent. The sliding screen door need replacing. Potential hazard.
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at Crystal Vacation Rental could not be more helpful and accommodating. They respond immediately to questions, always send confirming emails and let you relax knowing everything will be taken care of during your vacation.
A beautiful cottage on the best road in Benzie County, South Shore. Quiet, friendly atmosphere. Plenty of room and equipment for our large family. Spotless (and I'm a clean freak.) Hope to be coming here for years and years.
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
The team is always very helpful in getting our vacation set up.
We had an amazing week, as always. Can't wait to be back next year!
north adams, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Team was great!
Good house but needs some repair on the windows (they do not close correctly)
Westmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
We have been renting houses in the area for a couple of years and by far this was the best house for our needs.
Conklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
All members were outstanding; Danielle at Crystal Lake Vacation Rentals and Angie on-call manager.
Corners and ledges in cottage could of been be a bit cleaner, Coffee maker should be a delay/pause when a cup is wanted during brewing...found out it wasn't when took out and coffee kept brewing, going all over the maker and countertop. Otherwise, it was wonderful and will stay again as well as recommending your resort cottages.
Toledo , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
I liked the woman who handled our rental arrangements. She was very polite. Checking in and checking out could not be easier.
We loved visiting the "Crystal Republic". We enjoyed everything about our stay (except the cleaning up and leaving part). Waking up every day to the lake view was amazing. I am currently working on trying to get my family to return in the fall or winter.
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Lansing, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
South Gate , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing!!
This cottage was fabulous! Quiet, super clean and the view was outstanding!!!!!! Def will be back
Gobles, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful,
Property ( 105 )
Everyone in the house enjoyed their stay.
Easton Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Angie was professional and prompt on New Years Day
My husband found out the hard way there wasn't any hot water in the shower. Local TV channels for morning news would have been nice, but we managed to enjoy the house as the location and home were great. The linen thing was confusing. I didn't see where I ordered linen service according to email so I brought my own only to arrive to a tub. Will I be charged now, not really sure. The house and property are lovely and we enjoyed our overall stay. We apologize for the confusion with the linens! Also, the cottage now has cable and wifi!
Holt , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
As I stated before Danielle was so helpful and friendly.
Awesome experience!!!!
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Raleigh , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Danelle was phenomenal!
Very enjoyable.
Midland, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Danielle was great to work with.
The place was great for our family girls weekend. The gas fireplace came in handy when the weather cooled down.
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Danielle addressed all our questions promptly.
We had such an enjoyable experience that we hope to rebook!
12 Next >