Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Waterfront Across Road Pet Friendly
Cable/Satellite TV Air Conditioning
Internet Access Washer
Dryer Gas Grill
Charcoal Grill Dock
Mooring Swim Platform/Raft
Handicap Accessible Hot Tub
Boat Hoist


Featured Vacation Rental

Beach Breeze

Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 2
Delton, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team is wonderful to work with! The owners are outstanding!
No problems, everything went well!
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
The Crystal Rentals team has always been very friendly and helpful, making it easy and stress-free to book our favorite annual trip.
Fantastic as always!
Commerce Twp, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Danielle was great. Knowledgeable. Helpful and kind
Obviously owner has been doing a lot of upgrades. Beds good. Kitchen fully furnished. Nice living area. Great view and place to sit by lake. Quiet neighborhood. Dog friendly.
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
First rate, professional, friendly and responsive.
We love Point Betsie and anxiously await our return each year. The home is perfect for a family getaway and the access to the beach and lighthouse is perfect. Frankfort is a wonderful town with lots of shopping and dining options. The proximity to Sleeping Bear Dunes and all the preserved areas is ideal for outdoor adventures and new discoveries.
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly and easy to work with. Responsive over email or phone.
Our family looks forward to our stay on Platte Lake all year. It's the perfect cabin for a lake vacation, but close to other activities as well. We already have a list of stuff to do next year.
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
The Summer House on Portage Lake met our family needs especially with having pets. The cottage was very spacious and comfortable with plenty of sleeping quarters. The only thing that we felt could use improvement would be the bathroom in the main house, the shower leaked water onto the floor. A dishwasher would have been nice, too. Overall we had a great time. Thanks, Brenda Thank you for your feedback! We will look into the issue with the shower asap! CVR
Seattle, WA, United States
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Grand Ledge, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Danielle is very helpful. Enjoy working with her.
Property is located in a great spot on Platte Lake. You an walk out over 200 yards in the water and not be over your head. Great spot to swim.
Mattawan, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and accommodating.
We had a great stay. The cottage was very nice and fit our needs wonderfully. We will be coming back!
Flint, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient service.
Exceptionally lovely week - extremely peaceful setting in great location with access to many points of interest. The house itself is very efficiently organized with privacy for those in the bedrooms. The quality of cleanliness upon arrival was outstanding.
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
I spoken frequently over the years with Danielle. She is wonderful. And I was recently speaking with Angi who was equally great. Both are So nice and helpful!
Love this place!
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent, people were very easy to work with.
Outstanding property, beautiful setting, plenty of toys- Kayaks, Canoe and nice beach.
Muncie, IN, USA
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic girls week in a comfortable, spacious cottage on South Shore Drive. Loved every minute from sunrises over beautiful Crystal Lake, meals and games at the table, cocktails on the deck to evening fires in the fireplace. Wonderful memories!
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
I did not make the reservations, but we did receive some misinformation during our rental that was disappointing. fortunately, it did not affect our stay. I apologize that you were misinformed. Anytime that happens please reach out to our office so we can remedy it. We are always more than happy to do so. Happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay!
It felt like home.
Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Did not have to contact staff.
I had the best time.
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Emails were answered quickly and friendly
Very comfortable, beautiful setting, had everything we needed.
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle was excellent. We had a unique personal situation going on with our daughter's health and considered cancelling. Danielle offered us some time to make a decision and it was the right one...we came to Onekama. She is a wonderful representation of your company. Thank you! We really strive to make sure it works for all of our visiting families!
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Oregonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Easy-excellent
Great for a fun group of senior ladies.
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Reservation process was easy and rental agreement very thorough. Overall pleasant experience.
The property was perfect for us, really a hidden gem. Just far enough away from neighbors to feel secluded (unlike the majority of rentals in the area that are nearly on top of one another and far more expensive). The view of the lake is gorgeous as is the view from the lake. We were lucky enough to see the resident bald eagle several times, deer drinking from the lake, ducks, loons, and herons. The fishing was excellent. We caught (and released) a variety of huge pan fish, large and small bass, and scary big pike. The fireplace was perfect to knock out the night chill and the bed was incredibly comfortable. The kitchen was completely stocked with everything we needed in good condition. A short beautiful drive from all the area's scenic attractions makes it a perfect spot for sight seeing and relaxing.
Ada, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Hidden River Cabin. Nuff said. Loved it.
Ortonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
We had such a great week and will definitely be back -hopefully renting a couple of places next summer for more family to join!
Great week in a beautiful place!!
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
excellent, very helpful with my many questions!
We will be back, maybe this time our kids and their families can join us!
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle was very helpful and friendly.
Amazing place for a good old fashioned family summer vacation. This was a beautiful lake property and our family had a great time!
Sydney, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle was our main connection and she was always pleasant.. very professional...friendly... answered any questions we might have had....always available
Plan on renting again next August.....enjoyed the family being able to be together and to bringing our pets with us....access to lake was super....quiet neighborhood.....was WONDERFUL......
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful towards our needs.
Yes I will let others know of this property and the kindness of the team. Next year we would like a place on Crystal Lake. We grew up spending our vacation on Crystal Lake.
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
We did not actually need to talk to the team that much, but when we did they were helpful.
The pictures of the property did not do it justice. It was a great cottage for our family for the week. Great outdoor space and lake access.
Schoolcraft, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle and Angi have gone above and beyond for our family. We have a severely special-needs son and they have done everything to make our vacation perfect. The cottages that we stay at are easily accessible for a wheelchair and if they aren't, they purchased a ramp to make it accessible for us! Can't say enough about how caring and concerned they are about our vacation and how genuinely nice they both are.
The property was beautiful. We had everything we needed and those special creature comforts that I wanted (dishwasher, washer and dryer)! Can't wait till next year!
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
The entire experience was seamless. Communication was frequent enough to keep me posted on our rental, but not so frequent as to be an annoyance. Very impressed with the professionalism and efficiency!
I wouldn't tell anyone about this spot. It should be kept a secret until I decide I don't want to stay here again! Our best vacation EVER! And I've been coming to northern Michigan my entire life. This was the best getaway of my lifetime!
Grand Ledge, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
I enjoy working with Danielle. She is always friendly and helpful.
Had a great week with great weather.
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
So helpful and very friendly!
Fabulous week with my children, good friend, and grandchildren!
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
The team was always friendly and helpful when I called.
I wish we were still there!
Woodhaven, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Super easy and thank you for the payment extension.
We had a great time!
Park Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Piqua, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and always returned my calls.
The cottage was more than I had expected. The view of the lake was something I will never forget. We had everything we needed and spent the majority of the week across the street on our little beach just absorbing that sun and sand.
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
New Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was pretty straight forward.....Danielle was always very helpful and courteous.
Get a modern tv ....it was tiny..not small tiny. The view from the deck makes the whole place....we had a blast.....thank you
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle and Angie were great to work with! They were professional, friendly and accessible.
We felt right at home during our stay! The cottage was beautiful and well appointed. Everyone had a wonderful and memorable time!
Le Grange, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
We had a lovely visit in this nicely upgraded cottage!
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt
Beautiful lake views and convenient location to Arcadia Bluffs. A nice Lake Michigan retreat.
Shelby Twp, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great!
Only thing wrong was couch/ futon was broke and hard to sit in the rest was great. The futon has been replaced with a brand new sleeper sofa! Crystal Vacation Rentals
BRIDGEPORT, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( 105 )
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Any contact with team members was excellent. Always friendly and patient! Anything was handled in a very timely manner.
Everything was excellent. The sliding screen door need replacing. Potential hazard.
12 Next >