Guest Reviews

Piqua, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and always returned my calls.
Property
The cottage was more than I had expected. The view of the lake was something I will never forget. We had everything we needed and spent the majority of the week across the street on our little beach just absorbing that sun and sand.
View Property: 192 Crystal View Cottage
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 147 Powers Cottage
New Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was pretty straight forward.....Danielle was always very helpful and courteous.
Property
Get a modern tv ....it was tiny..not small tiny. The view from the deck makes the whole place....we had a blast.....thank you
View Property: 516 Sandywood
Isle of Palms, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 452 Riverwood
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle and Angie were great to work with! They were professional, friendly and accessible.
Property
We felt right at home during our stay! The cottage was beautiful and well appointed. Everyone had a wonderful and memorable time!
View Property: 121 Crystal Republic
Le Grange, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Property
We had a lovely visit in this nicely upgraded cottage!
View Property: 192 Crystal View Cottage
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt
Property
Beautiful lake views and convenient location to Arcadia Bluffs. A nice Lake Michigan retreat.
View Property: 516 Sandywood
Shelby Twp, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Only thing wrong was couch/ futon was broke and hard to sit in the rest was great. The futon has been replaced with a brand new sleeper sofa! Crystal Vacation Rentals
View Property: 413 Hidden River Cabin
BRIDGEPORT, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 225 Sunny Shores
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 105 The Beulah House
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Any contact with team members was excellent. Always friendly and patient! Anything was handled in a very timely manner.
Property
Everything was excellent. The sliding screen door need replacing. Potential hazard.
View Property: 295 Birch Cove Bungalow
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at Crystal Vacation Rental could not be more helpful and accommodating. They respond immediately to questions, always send confirming emails and let you relax knowing everything will be taken care of during your vacation.
Property
A beautiful cottage on the best road in Benzie County, South Shore. Quiet, friendly atmosphere. Plenty of room and equipment for our large family. Spotless (and I'm a clean freak.) Hope to be coming here for years and years.
View Property: 121 Crystal Republic
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
The team is always very helpful in getting our vacation set up.
Property
We had an amazing week, as always. Can't wait to be back next year!
View Property: 225 Sunny Shores
north adams, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Team was great!
Property
Good house but needs some repair on the windows (they do not close correctly)
View Property: 106 The Schrubery
Westmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have been renting houses in the area for a couple of years and by far this was the best house for our needs.
View Property: 601 Johnson`s Landing
Conklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
All members were outstanding; Danielle at Crystal Lake Vacation Rentals and Angie on-call manager.
Property
Corners and ledges in cottage could of been be a bit cleaner, Coffee maker should be a delay/pause when a cup is wanted during brewing...found out it wasn't when took out and coffee kept brewing, going all over the maker and countertop. Otherwise, it was wonderful and will stay again as well as recommending your resort cottages.
View Property: 122-5 Blythewood
Toledo , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
I liked the woman who handled our rental arrangements. She was very polite. Checking in and checking out could not be easier.
Property
We loved visiting the "Crystal Republic". We enjoyed everything about our stay (except the cleaning up and leaving part). Waking up every day to the lake view was amazing. I am currently working on trying to get my family to return in the fall or winter.
View Property: 121 Crystal Republic
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 225 Sunny Shores
Lansing, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 580 Shady Dunes
South Gate , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing!!
Property
This cottage was fabulous! Quiet, super clean and the view was outstanding!!!!!! Def will be back
View Property: 857 The Summer House
Gobles, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful,
Property
Everyone in the house enjoyed their stay.
View Property: 105 The Beulah House
Easton Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Angie was professional and prompt on New Years Day
Property
My husband found out the hard way there wasn't any hot water in the shower. Local TV channels for morning news would have been nice, but we managed to enjoy the house as the location and home were great. The linen thing was confusing. I didn't see where I ordered linen service according to email so I brought my own only to arrive to a tub. Will I be charged now, not really sure. The house and property are lovely and we enjoyed our overall stay. We apologize for the confusion with the linens! Also, the cottage now has cable and wifi!
View Property: 050 The Benzie House
Holt , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
As I stated before Danielle was so helpful and friendly.
Property
Awesome experience!!!!
View Property: 122-3 Lakeview
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 225 Sunny Shores
Raleigh , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Danelle was phenomenal!
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: 121 Crystal Republic