Guest Reviews

Holt , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
As I stated before Danielle was so helpful and friendly.
Property
Awesome experience!!!!
View Property: 122-3 Lakeview
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 225 Sunny Shores
Raleigh , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Danelle was phenomenal!
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: 121 Crystal Republic
Midland, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Danielle was great to work with.
Property
The place was great for our family girls weekend. The gas fireplace came in handy when the weather cooled down.
View Property: 601 Johnson`s Landing
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Danielle addressed all our questions promptly.
Property
We had such an enjoyable experience that we hope to rebook!
View Property: 511 Point Aux Bec Scies
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Polite, helpful and professional.
Property
Beautifully decorated condo with amenities. We really liked the view of Betsie Bay and enjoyed the views from the balcony.
View Property: 051 Harborview
Monclova, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Nice, relaxing short getaway!
View Property: 180 Camp David
Flint, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was great help. We booked in July and needed a pet-friendly place on water. Staff directed us to appropriate places.
Property
Overall stay was great. Unfortunately, we had cold, rainy weather 5 of 7 days there. We still went in water and enjoyed exploring the area. Thank you for a positive experience. Please forward us information if you have any in print on dog-friendly rentals for next summer.
View Property: 298 The Nonnamaker Cottage
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
Always enjoyable phone conversations!
Property
Relaxing
View Property: 105 The Beulah House
Sydney, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Danielle is extremely friendly and very helpful!
Property
Made reservations for next year.....week went by too soon.....check out should be noon!
View Property: 516 Sandywood
Jenison, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
The team was committed and caring. The property is beautiful.
Property
This is our second visit. It was beautiful.
View Property: 133 The Crystal Castle
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful!
Property
Perfect in every way!
View Property: 511 Point Aux Bec Scies
Salado, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
The only person that I really dealt with was Danielle and she was very helpful in getting our reservation set up. Because we were coming in late, she also set up the Treasure Trove certificate. (Even though our time was short, we used quite a few of the coupons!)
Property
The Benzie House was very comfortable and clean. We have stayed at few properties, over the years, and this place ranks pretty high as far as the amount of space for a family and the amenties that are available. There are a lot of really cool features in the house, especially the skylights that can actually be opened!! We also appreciated the window safety nets in the child's room. The backyard and deck is amazing!
View Property: 050 The Benzie House
St Saint Marie, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent staff very knowledgeable
Property
We loved it and will certainly be back for another stay Thanks for making our holidays perfect
View Property: 051 Harborview
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
I only worked with the person who helped me with reserving the location and she was GREAT!
Property
This house was PERFECT for what we needed! Luckily it wasn't too hot during our visit, so a box fan in the window in the bedroom upstairs worked just fine for us :) Perfect distance from Beulah Beach, Frankfort Beach, and the Sleeping Bear Dunes! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 050 The Benzie House
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
I found the members of the team to be very cordial and knowledgable about questions we had about the property and the area.
Property
It was a fantastic time and we are excited to stay again next year
View Property: 005
Fayatteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
They were very responsive, friendly, and gave us a lot of confidence that it would be a good rental experience.
Property
One of the nicest things about the Hidden River cabin (I think that's what it's called?) is the quietness of the spot. It feels more remote than it actually is - great for people who appreciate the solitude but also the easy access to groceries and occasional entertainment.
View Property: 413 Hidden River Cabin
Kings Mills, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Overall enjoyed very much .. Well maintained property. Some of the kitchen dishes were dirty and not having central heating and air was a surprise. Otherwise was a perfect vacation spot.
View Property: 182 Cedarcot & Cedartot
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and relaxing!
View Property: 580 Shady Dunes
Flint, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 511 Point Aux Bec Scies
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Property
Fabulous time!
View Property: 857 The Summer House
Southgate, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very friendly!
Property
The cabin was updated and very clean. Overall a great stay!
View Property: 452 Riverwood
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Danielle was very responsive and quickly got back to us for any questions we had. She was great to talk with on the phone. It was a little hard working around the Monday, Wednesday, Friday hours when we had a question that came up.
Property
We really appreciated the hand written note and gift of the local wine from the owners. That was a very thoughtful touch!
View Property: 050 The Benzie House
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful!
Property
Great week at Crystal Lake Relaxing and beautiful!
View Property: 121 Crystal Republic
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Angie and Danielle are very friendly and thorough.
Property
Ended too soon.
View Property: 151 The Studio at South Shore